Wow, I’ve come a long way

It is the year 2013 of our Lord, and after going back and reading all of my old posts I have one verdict: damn. Everything is so dark and depressing, I clearly wrote all of those with a drink in my hand around 3 am. The summer of 2012 was a bit of personal purgatory for me, I had forgotten how much writing I did during that time. The summer of 2013 on the other hand has been blissful. I’ve spent a lot of time at Ocracoke island, and enjoying the company of my wonderful girlfriend Dorian. I’ve graduated college and now I’m trying to make it as a Navy diver before November. In light of these changes and moving forward with life, I came back to my blog with the intention of creating a new blog  with a new direction and get back into the discipline of writing. So with that, I bid this blog farewell and move on to what will hopefully be a more fulfilling project.

One Response to “Wow, I’ve come a long way”

  1. What is the new blog gonna be?????

What do you think?

